Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

LeoTrade
2 months ago

3.00/5.00

"Rough, but it works"

The support was rude, but the site functions are working properly. I don't like it when there are no specifics from the site kydaswap*****


profile pic

gromov
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

"Fees are extremely high compared to…"

Fees are extremely high compared to other exchanges. Otherwise it is a solid platform but with fees this high it is not fun trading.


profile pic

Lina_02
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

"Customer service can be improved"

The exchange is generally good, just sometimes the support is not very good, probably because of the language barrier. The withdrawals are fast, and never had any problems with withdrawing from the exchange. Good trading options.


profile pic

slava kpss
3 months ago

5.00/5.00

"At the moment it is one of the best, let's see how the site will develop"

I make weekly transactions through this site. I haven't found any analogues yet


profile pic

han zamay
3 months ago

5.00/5.00

"One of a kind"

If you think about it, this is a single platform that provides such a large range of functions. When I wrote the site name in Google, I saw reviews for a similar domain changecoins.io I even got it mixed up with changecoins.net, but a site that ends in .io is some kind of Scam. Because I mixed them up, I almost put the money in there, so be careful.
What about changecoins.net - I was satisfied with the features, nice design. I have never seen that the exchange had so many high-quality and convenient features, respect to you


profile pic

lena57844
3 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Good"

Just fine, I advise you kydaswap.xyz best exchange


profile pic

bogdanovaalla13
3 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Great"

Today I made my first deal on this site, I liked the terms, everything happened quickly. The transaction amount was $ 2000, all transactions were fast


profile pic

antonova72910
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

"Good support on the site"

I see some reviews and realize that I am probably the only one who did not understand the functionality. Or rather, I figured it out, but it was very difficult, you can make it much more convenient and easier. I want to say a special thank you to the person who answered me in the support chat. I am 54 years old and it is already hard for me to understand such things


profile pic

ishakovazena
3 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Good job"

I liked the escrow function, I did not try anything else, BTC was credited quickly, I have no complaints. Thank you for your service


profile pic

mironova62183
3 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent and fast"

I keep 3 coins in large sizes, I do not complain, convenient transfer and replenishment


Kydaswap.xyz

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Kydaswap.xyz Our decentralized exchange has long specialized in convenient and instant transfers between exchange participants within our platform, trading options and gambling crypto ga 43 F


Sidebar Ads

SAKYRA CLUB